JOHANNESBURG
Autoventure Tyrone Cnr Waterworld, 234 Malibongwe Drive
Northriding
Johannesburg (010) 140 – 1502 tyrone@autoventure.co.za
Lobiz 4×4 Jaco Unit 24 Hughes Industrial park
Boksburg
Johannesburg 082 805 9677 jaco@lobiz4x4.co.za
Tiger Wheel & Tyre Boksburg North Rand Road, Opposite East Rand Mall
Boksburg
Johannesburg (011) 823 – 3480
Tiger Wheel & Tyre Westgate Rayno Bonnie Doone Road, Westgate Shopping Centre
Westgate
Johannesburg (011) 768 – 1420 raynoa@twt.co.za
Tyres & More Kempton Park Richard 105 Pretoria Road
Kempton Park
Johannesburg 082 927 8239 martinf@tyresandmore.com
PRETORIA
Axe 4×4 Hennie Shop BD2, Cnr Lavender & Braam Pretorius
Wonderboom
Pretoria (012) 567 – 0012 hennie@axe4x4.co.za
Laz Performance Etienne 1 Bavaria Road, Louwlardia X10
Centurion
Pretoria (086) 115 – 3927 kevin@lazperformance.co.za
Tiger Wheel & Tyre Lynnwood Carel Cnr Lynnwood & Alberth Street
Lynnwood
Pretoria (012) 807 – 6201 lynnwoodsales1@twt.to
Tyres & More Centurion Marius Cnr Old Jhb & Lenchen Road
Centurion
Pretoria (012) 653 – 2324 mariusvw@tyresandmore.com
Tyres & More Garsfontein Johann 545 Godfrey Street
Garsfontein
Pretoria (012) 998 – 8552 johann@hkautoworks.com
WR Offroad Sarae 50 Rooiberg Street
Willow Park Manor
Pretoria (012) 941 – 2900 sarae@wroffroad.co.za
MPUMALANGA
Malelane Autobody Dylan 1 Air Street
Malelane
Mpumalanga (013) 791 – 5151 autobody@maltoy.co.za
Maranata Motors Zureka Walter Sisulu & Cowen Ntuli str
Middelburg
Mpumalanga (013) 243 – 2642 info@maranata4x4.com
Overland & More Jaco 22 Richter Street
Trichardt
Mpumalanga 072 167 4874 overlandandmore@gmail.com
Rudamans Bike & Marine CC Johan 4 Tranquil Flow Street, Riverside Park
Nelspruit
(013) 752 – 7077 info@rudamansyamaha.co.za
Tiger Wheel & Tyre Nelspruit Henk Cnr Old Pretoria & General Dan Pienaar Road
Nelspruit
Mpumalanga (013) 752 – 7331 nelspruitsales@twt.to
LIMPOPO
Bosveld 4×4 Ivan 1 Jan Lee, Ziltrex Building
Ellisras
Limpopo (014) 763 – 4473 purchases@bosveld4x4.co.za
Brakhah 4×4 Dawid 21 Landros Mare Street
Polokwane
Limpopo (015) 291 – 4471 dawidbrakhah@mweb.co.za
Hi-Q Phalaborwa Cnr Kraal& Palm Street
Phalaborwa
Limpopo (015) 781 – 0011 admin@hiqphalaborwa.co.za
Tzaneen 4×4 Reta / Stephen 12 Impala Street
Tzaneen
Limpopo (015) 306 – 0230 tzaneen4x4@mweb.co.za
NORTH WEST
4×4 Suspension Centre Leon 25 Elsenbroek
Potchefstroom
North West (018) 297 – 4042 lpproduct@intekom.co.za
Arwald Extreme Armand Nr. 1 Rugters Weg
Brits
North West 076 317 7054 trailers@arwald.co.za
Salestalk Rustenburg Christo 177 President Mbeki drive
Rustenburg
North West (014) 592 – 7189 sales@salestalkrtb.co.za
Speedy Den Klerksdorp Solly 6 Anderson Street
Klerksdorp
North West (018) 462 – 2320 klerksdorp@twt.to
VAAL
Victor 1 Herrick Street Vanderbijlpark
Vaal
(016) 931 – 9353 ironmanvaal@gmail.com
Vereeniging Tyres Gerhard 5 Lewis Avenue
Vereeniging
Vaal (016) 455 – 1604 vereenigingtyres@telkomsa.net
FREE STATE
Safari 4×4 Nelus / Louis 104 Zastron Street
Odendaalsrus
Freestate (051) 430 – 3831 nelus@safari4x4.co.za
KZN
Neil Woolridge Motors Brian 2 Chief Albert Luthuli Street
Pietermaritzburg
KZN (033) 345 – 3519 sales@nwm.co.za
NORTHERN CAPE
Fit-It Kakemas Andre Augrabies Way
Kakamas
Northern Cape (054) 431 – 1212 andre@fititk.co.za
Fit-It Kathu Leeroy B434 Kameeldoring
Kathu
Northern Cape (053) 723 – 1115 leeroy@fitit.biz
WESTERN CAPE
1st Outdoor & 4×4 Lourens / Lorraine Unit 6, Corner kaymore & Willow Rd
Stikland, Bellville
Western Cape (021) 948 – 2006 info@1stoutdoor4x4.co.za
Exhaust Doctor Awie Voortrekker Street
Vredendal
Western Cape (027) 213 – 55820 exhaustdoctor@telkomsa.net
Klein Karoo Toyota Louis 13 High Street
Oudtshoorn
Western Cape (044) 203 – 5400 louis@kleinkarootoyota.co.za
R & D Offroad Johan 41 Gemini Street
Brackenfell
Western Cape (021) 982 – 8921 johan@randoffroad.com
Tiger Wheel & Tyer Tigervalley Jeanre 39 Carl Cronje Avenue, Willowbridge Centre
Tigervalley
Western Cape (021) 914 – 2775 jeanrer@twt.to
EASTERN CAPE
Bassons Auto Centre Daniel 33 Willow Road
Port Elizabeth
Eastern Cape (041) 368 – 7777 daniel.bassonsautocentre@gmail.com
Tiger Wheel & Tyre Walmer Johan William Moffat Expressway, Shop 2
Walmer
Eastern Cape (044) 368 – 9200 johanv@twt.to
BOTSWANA
Exact Exhaust / M.T Agencies Lesley New Lobatse Road, plot 22144
Gaberone
Botswana (00267) 390 – 7756 exactexhaust@gmail.com
Kavango Engineering Cliff / Lee Plot K2003, Matshawane Ind Site
Maun
Botswana (00267) 684 – 0054 lee@kavangoengineering.co.za
NAMIBIA
Pupkewits Imports / Exports PTY LTD Marco 8367 Ruhr Street, Northern Industrial
Windhoek
Namibia (00264) 247 673 partsm@afc.com.na
Namib Offroad Dirk Sam Nujoma & 9th Road
Walvis Bay
(00264) 6420 7999 dirk@namiboffroad.com
Stephan’s 4×4 & More Stephan ERF 6783, Cullinan Street
Windhoek
Namibia (00264) 6130 6154 S.Ham@4x4and-more.com
ZIMBABWE
Autoworld Harare Daryl 679 Faber Road, Bluffhill
Harare
Zimbabwe (00263) 305 4604 darylraine@aol.com 
MOZAMBIQUE
Presitge Auto LDA Dhramesh Maputo Mozambique (00258) 853 201 740 executivecars.mz@gmail.com